CC-Assist.NET Online Demo Site
CC-Assist.NET Online Demo Site

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Finance Committee Luncheon

12:30 PM thru Thursday, June 01, 2017 12:30 PM

Monday, April 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Banquet

08:00 PM thru Saturday, June 03, 2017 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Rubber Ducky Race

10:00 AM thru Monday, June 12, 2017 10:00 AM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Spring Fling

10:00 AM thru Thursday, June 22, 2017 10:00 AM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Banquet 2016

07:00 PM thru Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Annual Golf Tournament

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, May 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET