CC-Assist.NET Online Demo Site
CC-Assist.NET Online Demo Site

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
10:00 AM
23
24
25
26
27
29
30
31
1
2
3

Monday, October 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Finance Committee Luncheon

12:30 PM thru Saturday, December 01, 2018 12:30 PM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Annual Banquet

08:00 PM thru Monday, December 03, 2018 8:00 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Rubber Ducky Race

10:00 AM thru Wednesday, December 12, 2018 10:00 AM

Monday, October 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Spring Fling

10:00 AM thru Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:00 AM

Sunday, October 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Annual Banquet 2016

07:00 PM thru Friday, December 28, 2018 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Annual Golf Tournament

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET